Windows Essentials

When I “remove” a video, narration is deleted as well….???

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2014年7月29日。 产品:Windows Essentials(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2014年7月29日

Hello,

It's been about 4 years since I have used Movie Maker and I now have the new upgraded version.  I noticed that there are not as many options that I used to have (i.e. changing color in text and background).  No problem, but there is ONE thing that is driving me crazy...

If I import a video and insert it in a group of videos with added narration, then change my mind and select the ONE video to remove it, the ENTIRE narration is deleted as well!  I've gone in afterwards to insert the saved narration, and I don't see any button to "Add narration", only "record narration".  I tried inserting it as a music file (all narrations have been saved in music files), and it alerts me that it won't insert "music" until the current music is over.

1.  Why is it deleting narration when I delete a video?

2.  Am I missing an "import/add narration button??

Thanks so much for any response!!

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.