Outlook for Mac

When I move email from shared mailbox it doesn’t delete it, but copies instead in Outlook for MAC

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2012年6月13日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2012年6月13日
We share a mailbox between 4 users and take work from a shared mailbox. In Entourage, when you moved an email from the shared mailbox to your inbox it would remove it from the shared. We just installed Outlook 2011 for Mac and it's causing problems of duplicate work because if we forget to go back and delete from shared after moving the email remains in the queue for another person to grab. Is there a setting to change this or has Microsoft screwed me again?

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.