Hotmail

What happens when you click ‘My friend’s been hacked’?

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年10月5日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年10月5日
So I was using my Outlook.com and I was wondering what the 'My friend's been hacked' button will do - so, being inquisitive, I clicked it to see what would happen, expecting a confirmation box (which I would cancel), but none appeared. It was for a Google Plus notification, I removed it from junk anyway - I just want to know what else will happen? Will Microsoft email me and I'll email them telling them it was an accident? Just want to know nothing else will come from it, like if emails from that address would be blocked. Thanks

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.