问题 提问于 2013年10月29日
If you have a folder in your skydrive, and it is currently available "online only", what happens if you delete this folder?
Will it still remain available online via the SkyDrive website, and on any computers where the folder is available offline?
This relates to SkyDrive in Windows 8.1, and the new Smart Files functionality that lets you view your online files in Explorer.
撰写回答