问题 提问于 2013年8月25日
If I delete an alias, wait 30 days and someone else chooses it, what happens to all the emails that were being sent to that alias before I deleted it? Does Microsoft tell everyone not to email that alias any more? Could the new user acquire private
information?
If I use an alias that someone else has previously used, does that mean that any websites they've signed up for will not accept my new alias as an original account?
If I use an alias that someone else has previously used, does that mean that any websites they've signed up for will not accept my new alias as an original account?
撰写回答