Windows Live Mail

Warning boxes appearing when clicking on Windows Live mail icon

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年9月3日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年9月3日
When I click on the Windows Live Mail icon on the Desktop, I keep getting these three window boxes. The smaller of the three shows the following:

Logon - MSN (sorianofcjr)
Please enter your username for the following server.
http://mail.services.live.com/DeltaSync_v2.0.0
Username:  *** Email address is removed for privacy ***
Password _ (I don't know the password)

The second box shows the following:

Windows Live Mail
checking for new messages on MSN(sorianofcjr)
Tasks
Check for new messages on MSN(sorianofcjr)       Executing
Check for new messages on SAN.rr(fsoriano1)

The third (largest box which appear first) shows the following:

Windows Live Mail
sign in to Windows Live Mail
*** Email address is removed for privacy ***
Password (I don't know)

NOTE:  that the "checking mail" at the bottom right hand corner of the screen freezes until I delete the smallest of the three boxes. Further, if this information is relevant:   I have two PCs. PC1 has Win7 Ultimate 64 Bit while PC2 has WinXP 32 Bit. PC2 has Outlook express and the e-mail I use is: *** Email address is removed for privacy ***. PC1 (Win7 did not have Outlook Express) has Windows Live Mail and Outlook and had two e-mail addresses: *** Email address is removed for privacy *** and *** Email address is removed for privacy ***. Is there anyway to prevent these three boxes from appearing everytime I click on the Windows Live Mail icon?


暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.