问题 提问于 2013年1月12日
I have upgraded my Messenger to my Skype account as requested, and I am now 'logged in ' to both accounts at the same time. Is this correct or should I now cancel/close my Messenger
归档帖子,发布于 2013年1月12日。 产品:Messenger(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答