问题 提问于 2012年9月15日
I use windows live mail on my home computer and regularly delete messages. Then when I sign on to live mail on another computer all the old messages are still there. Conversely, If I delete a message when signed in from another computer, the message
appears when I log on to WLM on my home computer. How can I fix it so deleting in one place also deletes things in the other?
撰写回答