Hotmail

Syncing updated file causes it to lose shared status

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年11月6日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年11月6日
I have shared a file from my Sky Drive web page with someone by sending them an email link allowing them view only access.  I make some amendments to this file on my PC and the Sky Drive app syncs it to my web page.  Now the person I've shared it with can no longer see it, and when I go to the web page I see it is 'not shared'.  Is there some way round this, or do I have to amend the document on my web page (rather defeats the object, I would say)?

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.