问题 提问于 2014年11月4日
When editing a photo, Photo Gallery automatically saves a copy of the original picture. How can I disable this, I still have the originals on my camera, so I do not need all these copies.
归档帖子,发布于 2014年11月4日。 产品:Windows Essentials(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
When editing a photo, Photo Gallery automatically saves a copy of the original picture. How can I disable this, I still have the originals on my camera, so I do not need all these copies.
撰写回答