The email addy I'm referring to is *** Email address is removed for privacy ***. I just recently attempted to log into my account and was told that some had been logged into my account. I was skeptical at first, but I continued and the same message showed. Some else was, and is, in my account. How is this possible if I haven't alerted anyone of my password information? I talked to a few customer service reps via chatting and the instructed either to post my problem or wait on support to be emailed to me. I'd change my password, but I don't think I can get into my profile.
Help with this issue. My new address should be shown, if not, it's *** Email address is removed for privacy ***
The burden of proving whether I created my *** Email address is removed for privacy *** account is easily remedied. I haven't left a mobile phone number, but I could show proof.
I've checked back to my old account perioudically and it seems as if whoever's got it open they've left it open. Please transfer my account back.
撰写回答