问题 提问于 2013年8月13日
I've deleted about 6GB of data since last running SkyDrive, and now it's all being re-downloaded. How can I stop this from happening?
I need SkyDrive to assume that the current "version" of the directory is the correct one, and remove any files from the server that I've deleted locally.
I can't risk using SkyDrive if it's going to keep attempting to undo my hours of work organizing and deleting files.
I need SkyDrive to assume that the current "version" of the directory is the correct one, and remove any files from the server that I've deleted locally.
I can't risk using SkyDrive if it's going to keep attempting to undo my hours of work organizing and deleting files.
撰写回答