问题 提问于 2013年9月6日
Even though I may edit a photo before moving to Skydrive, it will only show the unedited version even though I have deleted the originals. Am I doing something wrong, or is that just the way it is?
归档帖子,发布于 2013年9月6日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答