问题 提问于 2013年10月31日
I recently worked on two separate documents. Saved the changes to Sky Drive. Said yes to replacing the existing document with the new document and both times returned to the documents only to find them in their original condition, without the updated changes.
This is maddening and frightening. First, is there anyway to uncover/recover the changed document and second, how do I prevent this from happening again?
Thanks,
Jonaatohn
Thanks,
Jonaatohn
撰写回答