问题 提问于 2012年12月9日
Hi, when I go to sign in, 3 seperate accounts pop up to auto-fill the box, I wish to delete 2 of them as they are mistakes and one contains my password,, how do I do this please???
归档帖子,发布于 2012年12月9日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答