问题 提问于 2013年10月30日
I have upgraded to a new computer with window 8.1. If I delete the files in Sky Drive on the old computer, will the files be deleted on Sky Drive on the new computer. How do I protect my files that show on Sky Drive on the old computer? Can I delete them?
撰写回答