问题 提问于 2013年7月25日
I had an unfortunate event last night where a PC with an old version of my skydrive data had an incorrect system time set and was synced as newer versions of the actual newer versions.
Is there any way to rollback a sync ?
Is there any way to rollback a sync ?
撰写回答