Windows Live Mail

Remove Closed Account

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2014年3月7日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2014年3月7日
Using Windows Live Mail. Currently set up to access two different email accounts. Have closed one account. Have moved all emails from the closed account to 'Storage Folders'. All the folders in the closed account are now empty. If I right click and Remove the closed account from WLM, does the closed account disappear from WLM and the moved emails stay in the Storage Folders? All ideas, suggestions, comments will be greatly appreciated. Thanks, K.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.