问题 提问于 2012年6月8日
HI I have someone who is on 10.6 and has Outlook 2011 for Mac.
He has a fairly new computer. He chooses "Below" the option in preview pane. however when he quits Outlook it reverts back to hidden. Any advice? Trash prefs?
He has a fairly new computer. He chooses "Below" the option in preview pane. however when he quits Outlook it reverts back to hidden. Any advice? Trash prefs?
撰写回答