Outlook for Mac

Possible to abort "moving" of mails?

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2012年10月16日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2012年10月16日
I recently helped a client move his exchange setup from one host to another. I found the easiest way to approach this problem in Mac (as the import/export function is a forced-bulk operation that I would rather not deal with) was simply to install both the old and new exchange account side-by-side and then drag'n'drop the mails that I wanted to move.

This worked splendidly, and afterwards I removed the old account from his profile. This is where the problem occurs, though. In the bottom status row there's an indication of "moving files: 0/x" with x being the number of mails that we had previously moved to that folder. The messages are now located on the new server, but that status message won't go away. Is there any way to manually cancel a move and as such get rid of the message?

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.