问题 提问于 2013年4月25日
i have lost the message that tells me that the email i have just "sent " will be placed in my Outbox , in Windows Live Mail . i find it useful to allow me "think time" , how can i restore it ?
归档帖子,发布于 2013年4月25日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
i have lost the message that tells me that the email i have just "sent " will be placed in my Outbox , in Windows Live Mail . i find it useful to allow me "think time" , how can i restore it ?
撰写回答