问题 提问于 2014年7月31日
Hi.
I recently lost my phone. All the photoes were automatically backed up.
I am wondering, if somebody, who took my phone will delete or change my photoes, will they be deleted or changed in where they backed up?
How can I save them, so they could not be touched from my phone now, or somewhere else?
Thank you so much!
撰写回答