Outlook for Mac

Old user name appearing on received emails on Outlook for Mac

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2013年10月11日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年10月11日

Hello all,

 

We handed over a Mac that belonged to an old user (let's call it John Doe) to a new one (let's call it Jane Doe). We deleted in Mac OS X the old account, set up the new one, configured Outlook for the new user (deleting the old one),  etc..

 

However, something funny happens, for instance:

 

If I send an email to Jane Doe, on her outlook it will show up the following

 

From: *** Email address is removed for privacy ***

To: "John Doe" *** Email address is removed for privacy ***

 

despite when I sent it from mine I sent it to "Jane Doe".

 

Has anyone come across this issue? Is it related to Outlook or the OS?

 

Many thanks,

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.