问题 提问于 2012年12月4日
Why is it that i can still see old shared messages posted by others,even when it's been deleted at their end?. One in particular shows two messages deleted over 3 months ago. And how can i/they get rid of them?.
归档帖子,发布于 2012年12月4日。 产品:Messenger(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答