问题 提问于 2013年7月29日
After finishing syncing of 100gb+ over the last couple of weeks, I finally finished two weeks ago with syncing everything. Skydrive was up to date and every new file I put in was synced with no problem.
Today I moved a couple of folders inside skydrive. No new files were added, and the folders in questions contained a couple of photos. Nothing large. The problem is that now the tray icon shows that skydrive is syncing 12gb! How is that possible? Was any
data lost?
Please help
撰写回答