问题 提问于 2015年8月16日
In our home we have two computers but share an email account and address. We have found, since upgrading to Windows 10,
that action taken on one computer affects both. Example: if an email is either marked as "read" or deleted, the same action
takes place on the other. Can feature be dropped?
撰写回答