Windows Essentials

Movie Maker 10

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2020年5月17日。 产品:Windows Essentials(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2020年5月17日

     Hi

     I have a question about my MM 10. When I make a movie and it is finished, when I go to play it back, along the top, there is a "toolbar". In this toolbar to the right, there is a black icon, similar to a folder icon. When I click on it, another window pops up displaying everything that is on "this PC" such as all Documents, Drive C, Drive D, Downloads, Pictures, Videos, Music, etc. I want to copy some movies and send them out. Whoever gets them, if they were to click on that Black folder icon, would my information come up? or the same information pertaining to there computer only? I am a Senior and just learning these things and need some help. 

Thank You

Bill

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.