照片与视频

Microsoft Video Editor

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2020年3月6日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2020年3月6日
Yesterday, I ran a scan of my computer to clear out some clutter. Apparently the program I used might have thought that some stuff related to my video project wasn't important.  Today, I open up my project to finish it. All the footage is intact, but all the audio has either been turned off, moved around, or in some cases, cut off before it can finish. I really really don't want to redo my audio. I'm seriously regretting exiting out of Video Editor and shutting down the computer before I finished my project. I'm scared to check my other unfinished projects, they might be just as broken as this one. I don't know if it was the scanning software, a software update, or me just exiting out of Video Editor, but I want the working version of my project back. Is there any way I can get a previous version of my videos? I right click on the video but the only options I get are "Remove," "Change cover photo," and "Duplicate project."

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.