问题 提问于 2013年5月14日
This message started arriving yesterday when I downloaded an update for Outlook for Mac 2011. I have to choose "deny" or "allow". I choose allow because I can't receive my email otherwise. Once allowed it reloads 6-8 times, always with the same sentence
as above.. Is this a screw up in the update?
Thanks
撰写回答