问题 提问于 2015年12月1日
I accidently marked a legitament as Delete and Block. How do I undo my mistake? I'm using Windows Live Mail version 2009 [because I like that one better]
Thanks for your help.
归档帖子,发布于 2015年12月1日。 产品:Windows Live Mail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
I accidently marked a legitament as Delete and Block. How do I undo my mistake? I'm using Windows Live Mail version 2009 [because I like that one better]
Thanks for your help.
撰写回答