问题 提问于 2015年7月10日
When I go into my messages sent folder there is always a warning above the message telling me that the sender is unknown/not in my contacts and giving me the option of deleting and blocking or accepting. I always accept but this warning comes up for each
message I send. Why is this when the message has been sent from my default email account (Outlook)?
撰写回答