问题 提问于 2013年10月16日
When I exit out of live mail, even if I sign out, when I log back into live mail, it still displays all my previous messages whether I put in my password or not. can anyone hep me please/
归档帖子,发布于 2013年10月16日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答