Outlook for Mac

I’ve just started to use Outlook 2011 on my Mac…

待回答 0 个回答

较早的帖子,发布于 2014年10月26日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2014年10月26日

...but when I try to import the Holidays calendar using the wizard in File menu, I get the following error in a pop-up window:

"The import could not be completed.

An unknown error has occurred in Outlook."

I've not noticed this before because I hadn't really used Outlook until very recently.  I prefer to use it over Mail, Calendar and Contacts.

This could be linked to the fact that the following menu buttos are available, but 'greyed' out:

On the Home tab:

Open Calendar

Permissions

On the Organize tab:

Scale slider

Open Calendar

Permissions

Properties

Sync

On the Tools tab:

Out of Office

Public Folders

I include these in case it assists in a response.

I'm using OS X Yosemite version 10.10 and the latest Mac Office update was installed earlier this week.

Thank you.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.