Hotmail

Is this a scam?

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2012年5月26日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2012年5月26日

I have received this twice.....have not responded but also donʻt want to lose my account.  Coming from *** Removed by moderator *** 


 

Windows Live Team Alert Confirmation


This message is from our data base center to all free Hot mail account owners. We are currently upgrading our data base and e-mail account center. We are deleting all unused accounts to create more space for new accounts. To prevent your account from closing, you will have to update it below so we will know that it's a presently used account. To do this, You have to click on your reply button to reply back to this message and then you fill the information below.
 
* User name : ........... 
* Password: ........... 
* Date of Birth: ......... 
* Country Or Territory: .....
 
 

 
Enter the 8 characters you see




YOUR DETAILS WILL NOT BE SHARED.  

Warning!!! Account owner that fails to verify his/her account after two weeks of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.
Sincerely,
The Windows Live Hotmail Team

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.