问题 提问于 2013年8月14日
We have a recycling period of 30 days to complete the process of deleting your account. After 30 days, your e-mail address is already available for sign up.
is there any way to shorten this up? because the account will be use to access the MS Dynamics CRM. We cannot wait for 30 days.
撰写回答