Windows Essentials

Is it normal that moving or deleting clips used in my project (as in original clips), that section gets deleted from my edited project?

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2018年1月28日。 产品:Windows Essentials(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2018年1月28日

Hello to you all.

I'll get straight to the point. I am using the newest version of windows movie maker but I noticed that if I attempt to move or delete any clips used in my project (As in original clips), that section gets deleted from my edited project. For example, if I were to get a clip of a video footage and used that in my project but edited out half of it and later attempt to delete the original one to free up space, my edited clip in movie maker gets deleted as well. I never knew the two were still connected even if it was now used in another software. Is this normal or is there any way to fix it because of as of now, my desktop is full of clips that I want to free up. Any help appreciated, thanks in advance! 

<Original title -Movie Maker  >

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.