Messenger

if I delete a contact from my messenger contacts, are they able to see if I’m still on line, or does it delete me from their computer also

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2012年11月13日。 产品:Messenger(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2012年11月13日

I have deleted a contact from my messenger contacts.. That removed them from my computer, but does it also delete me from their computer. Are they still able to see if I'm on line?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.