问题 提问于 2013年9月5日
I just saw a message generated by my account pop up to suggest I "friend" one of my contacts on facebook, There wasn't a way to close the daran thing and it covered up the arrows that let me go to the next page of messages.:( When I searched support,
I came across the following:
"If you disconnect, we will no longer receive the list of your friends on Facebook or the people you follow on Twitter and they'll be removed from your contact list." I don't want to get updates on Outlook that I already see on facebook and twitter, with the exception of email alerts i specifically signed up for on those accounts' settings. However, I DON'T want Outlook to arbitrarily start removing people from my contact list just because I don't want my accounts all connected and some of my contacts are also friends. Am I misunderstanding what might happen if I don't want to join in the connect everything everywhere? Any information that will help clarify this will be greatly appreciated!
Janet
"If you disconnect, we will no longer receive the list of your friends on Facebook or the people you follow on Twitter and they'll be removed from your contact list." I don't want to get updates on Outlook that I already see on facebook and twitter, with the exception of email alerts i specifically signed up for on those accounts' settings. However, I DON'T want Outlook to arbitrarily start removing people from my contact list just because I don't want my accounts all connected and some of my contacts are also friends. Am I misunderstanding what might happen if I don't want to join in the connect everything everywhere? Any information that will help clarify this will be greatly appreciated!
Janet
撰写回答