问题 提问于 2013年9月30日
I dont want anyone to be able to retrieve deleted messages.
Once I put them in my deleted folder, and then delete them from the deleted folder,
I dont want them to be able to be retrieved again, EVER.
this happened when I had some very personal messages, and cost me a lot of grief.
Thanks
撰写回答