问题 提问于 2013年7月18日
I use the OneNote applicaiton to edit files for work, and I always save them in the public folder to share with my colleagues. When I log into skydrive online, it is indeed in the pubilc folder.
However, when using the desktop app, and I go to sharing to retrieve to send to a colleague, the file is always shown as being in my persona l documents folder. Which means I have to go to skydrive online, login, and retrieve the link from there. Very
aggravating. Sometimes it will allow me to "change" it to public, and then share the link, but it resyncs the notebook as if it were being moved.
Any ideas about what's going on?
撰写回答