问题 提问于 2012年9月17日
I was looking through the options on my contacts directory and cliked on 'Filter all Contacts' - the next thing I know all my contacts have been deleted and the comment is 'you've filtered out contacts from all your networks'. how do I reinstate the contact
information?
撰写回答