问题 提问于 2012年9月5日
I have deleted all my contacts in email after account sent an email to all my contacts with some random link, However I still have contacts showing in people when I go to send emails ?
How can i delete them ?
归档帖子,发布于 2012年9月5日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答