问题 提问于 2013年7月29日
I used to be able to click on my name and the other 2 hotmail accounts would pop up so I could move around 2 other hotmail addresses. Now when I click on my name, I don't see the other addresses. Do I have to now sign individually into each hotmail account
even though they should have the same password? Are the other accounts now deleted forever?
撰写回答