Hotmail

I get a pop up block when closing out of hotmail that asks if I only want to view content delivered securely.

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2012年11月30日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2012年11月30日
I get a pop up block when closing out of hotmail that asks if I only want to view content delivered securely.  It also says content will not be delivered using a secure HTTPS connection.  What can I change to get this to stop?  It just started recently and only shows up every time I log off hotmail.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.