Hotmail

I clicked ‘Always show content’ by mistake, How do I revoke that and get it to ask me if I want to show content from that sender again.

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2012年12月30日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2012年12月30日
When pictures and links are blocked in incoming email it asks if you want to 'Show content' / 'Always show content..  I clicked';Always show content' by mistake,  How do I revoke that and get it to ask me if I want to show content from that sender again.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.