Hotmail

I am asked to sign in again to Movie Maker when trying to share my movie to Facebook

待回答 0 个回答

归档帖子,发布于 2013年9月13日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。

本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。

问题 提问于 2013年9月13日
My problem is I keep trying to publish a movie I made of my son to FB. Everything is connected to FB. My problem is I go to share and it asks for resolution, I pick the recommended one and then it says please sign in again with your current Windows Live username and password...here is the deal I ALREADY F*CKING AM!!! this is really starting to just **** me off. I've been at this for hours now.

暂无回答

撰写回答

您的邮箱地址不会被公开。请勿发布密码。

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.