问题 提问于 2013年9月30日
I did what someone else's answer I added another account, my hot mail account. This did not sync the draft account. Now I have
duplications of everything, all folders, all messages, and they are all mixed up together. It's a big mess.
How do I delete the added account ? I can add, but can't find how to delete the second account, (which is a duplication)
撰写回答