问题 提问于 2013年8月1日
Hi all,
I accidentally created a sub folder, which I want to re-turn to its folder format of orgin, without having to delete and recreate it. How do I un-do that?
Thanks a lot
归档帖子,发布于 2013年8月1日。 产品:Hotmail(已停止开发)。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答