问题 提问于 2013年11月13日
After switching a folder to Online Only, how do you clear out the local copies and free up disk space? Seems this should happen automatically, but it isn't with my Win8.1 machines.
较早的帖子,发布于 2013年11月13日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答