问题 提问于 2013年3月22日
I know you can delete a contact when first creating a contact group and prior to save. How do you edit one later and remove a person for example after they have left your company?
较早的帖子,发布于 2013年3月22日。 其中的信息可能已经过时。
本帖暂无中文翻译,以下为英文原文。
撰写回答